Kbc Jio Lottery Winner List 2020

KBC Jio lottery number – KBC Jio Lottery is a very popular lottery scheme in India, which is run and held by India’s most reputed telecommunication company Jio. The aim of organizing this Kbc Jio lottery number list is to provide people with a chance to win Jio lottery winning numbers and live their dreams. Getting registered for the Jio lottery list is very simple and easy. All you need is to recharge your Indian SIM card and you’re done. There isn’t any vigorous process you need to go through. Keep recharging your SIM cards to increase your chances of winning up to 25 lakhs which is a huge amount to most Indians.

KBC Jio Lottery Winner

Headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, KBC Jio lottery winner is an Indian Telecommunications company operated by Joi Platform. Jio is recognized as the most preferred operator for the Jio lottery winning numbers that provides coverage throughout 22 telecom circles.


KBC Jio Lottery

Kaun Benega Cororepati is a very popular Indian game show where people are invited to answer a series of questions to win huge cash prizes. The management of both Jio Telecommunications and KBC show back Kbc Jio lottery winner. Moreover, both want to serve the downtrodden segment of the society about Jio lottery winning numbers. This Kbc Jio lottery number list has been around for quite a long time, the number of people registering for it is growing by the minute.


Kbc Jio Lottery Winner:

  1. Mr. Abhinav Prakash – Winning Prize 25 Lakhs –2020
  2.  Mr. Reyansh Kumar– Winning Prize 25 Lakhs – 2020
  3.  Miss Akriti Sharma – Winning Prize 25 Lakhs – 2020
  4.  Mr. Bikram Suba – Winning Prize 25 Lakhs – 2020
  5.  Miss Sameeksha Jaiswal – Winning Prize 25 Lakhs – 2020
  6.  Mr. Aakarshan Mantra – Winning Prize 25 Lakhs – 2020
  7.  Miss Prisah Singh – Winning Prize 25 Lakhs – 2020